Office

2455 S. Damen Ave, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60608
312.421.1900
312.421.1977 fax
service@creamwine.com

Warehouse

2455 S. Damen Ave, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60608
773.847.3341

Cream Team

Andy Pates

Partner & Director of Sales & Marketing andy@creamwine.com

Mark Payne

Partner & Director of Operations mark@creamwine.com

Bob Back

Operations
(312) 756-0961
bob@creamwine.com

Tori Berdelle

Media & Events Manager
(312) 756-0978
tori@creamwine.com

Nick Klug

Purchasing & Logistics
(312) 756-0973
nick@creamwine.com

Ceaser Arciga

Warehouse Operations & Logistics
(312) 847-3341
ceasar@creamwine.com

Jenny Lusk

Sales Support Manager & Portfolio Manager
(312) 756-0966
jenny@creamwine.com

Tina Torres

Accounts Receivable & Customer Service
(312) 756-0963
tina@creamwine.com

Kevin Perez

Warehouse Operations & Logistics
(312) 847-3341
kevin@creamwine.com

Maggy Torres

Customer Service
(312) 756-0965
maggy@creamwine.com

Junior Torres

Delivery Driver
junior.torres@creamwine.com

Jose Ramirez

Delivery Driver
jose.ramirez@creamwine.com

Danny Lopez

Warehouse
danny@creamwine.com

 

 

Mick Swain

General Sales Manager
(312) 756-0984
mick@creamwine.com

Erin Adams

Portfolio Manager
(312) 756-0972
erin.adams@creamwine.com

Mike Kreissl

On-Premise Sales Manager
(312) 756-0981
mike@creamwine.com

Christophe Bakunas

Portfolio Manager & Sales - City
(312) 756-0985
christophe@creamwine.com

Kurt Yost

Sales Representative - North/Northwest Suburbs
(312) 756-0979
kurt@creamwine.com

John Kersey

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0983
john.kersey@creamwine.com

Jesse Pompei

Sales Representative - West Suburbs
(312) 756-0975
jesse@creamwine.com

Sylvia Bednarz

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0980
sylvia@creamwine.com

Kellie Idzikowski

Sales Representative - Rockford Area
(312) 756-0971
kellie@creamwine.com

Noah Tracht

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0982
noah@creamwine.com

Maxwell Eichberg

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0989
maxwell@creamwine.com

Danielle Norris

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0987
danielle@creamwine.com

Nick DeBias

Sales Representative - Northwest Suburbs
(312) 756-0988
nick.debias@creamwine.com