Office

2455 S. Damen Ave, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60608
312.421.1900
312.421.1977 fax
service@creamwine.com

Warehouse

2455 S. Damen Ave, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60608
312.756.0995

Cream Team

Andy Pates

Partner & Director of Sales & Marketing andy@creamwine.com

Mark Payne

Partner & Director of Operations mark@creamwine.com

Bob Back

Operations
(312) 756-0961
bob@creamwine.com

Tori Berdelle

Media & Events Manager
(312) 756-0978
tori@creamwine.com

Jenny Lusk

Sales Support Manager & Portfolio Manager
(312) 756-0966
jenny@creamwine.com

Tina Torres

Accounts Receivable
(312) 756-0963
tina@creamwine.com

Clara Berger

Marketing & Purchasing Support
(312) 756-0969
clara@creamwine.com

Elise Pescitelli

Customer Service
(312) 756-0965
elise@creamwine.com

Ceaser Arciga

Warehouse Operations & Logistics
(312) 756-0995
ceasar@creamwine.com

Alex Martinez

Warehouse Operations & Logistics
alex@creamwine.com

Junior Torres

Delivery Driver
junior.torres@creamwine.com

Jose Ramirez

Delivery Driver
jose.ramirez@creamwine.com

Danny Lopez

Delivery Driver
danny@creamwine.com

Wil Silva III

Warehouse

Jose Loeza

Warehouse

Alex Ramirez

Warehouse

DeAngelo Durham

Warehouse

 

Mick Swain

Portfolio & Sales Manager
(312) 756-0984
mick@creamwine.com

Erin Adams

Portfolio & Sales Manager
(312) 756-0972
erin.adams@creamwine.com

Mike Kreissl

On-Premise Sales Manager
(312) 756-0981
mike@creamwine.com

Christophe Bakunas

Spirits Portfolio Manager & Sales - City
(312) 756-0985
christophe@creamwine.com

Kurt Yost

Sales Representative - North/Northwest Suburbs
(312) 756-0979
kurt@creamwine.com

John Kersey

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0983
john.kersey@creamwine.com

Jesse Pompei

Sales Representative - West/Southwest Suburbs
(312) 756-0975
jesse@creamwine.com

Sylvia Bednarz

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0980
sylvia@creamwine.com

Kellie Idzikowski

Sales Representative - West/Northwest Suburbs
(312) 756-0971
kellie@creamwine.com

Danielle Norris

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0987
danielle@creamwine.com

Steven A. Lucas II

Spirits Specialist & Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0976
steven@creamwine.com

Michelle Marrocco

Sales Representative - City
(312) 756-0968
michelle@creamwine.com

Matt Morin

Sales Representative - West Suburbs
(312) 756-0970
matt@creamwine.com

Ana-Maria Gherghely

Sales Representative - Northwest Suburbs
(312) 421-0730
ana@creamwine.com